Gaffg Awards 2016 winners

Gaffg Awards 2016 Winners

Gaffg Awards 2016 WinnersThe Gaffg Awards 2016 winners are announced with a few first time award winners along with some repeat winners. This is the 6th year of the Gaffg Awards where affiliates can vote for the affiliate programs and affiliate managers they trust the most where 5 are awarded in each category. The Gaffg Trusted Affiliates are eligible to vote where they must have a quality website. There is also the Charity Recognition Award given out to companies that contribute and participate in charities of their choice.

Trusted Affiliate Program 2016 Winners

● Affiliate Edge

● Bet365 Affiliates

● Evoke Affiliates

● Fruity Affiliates

● Casumo Affiliates

Trusted Affiliate Manager 2016 Winners

● Martyn Beacon – Affiliate Edge

● Jelena Isakov – Fruity Affiliates

● Marius Filip – Evoke Affiliates

● Jack Jelinek – Slotland Affiliates

● Aleksandar Stošić – Casumo Affiliates

Charity Recognition Awards 2016 Winners

● Neteller Affiliate

● LatestCasinoBonuses

● CasinoMeister

● Calvin Ayre Foundation

● Rewards Affiliates

● Casumo Affiliates

● Bet365

The Trusted Affiliate Program winners features both Affiliate Edge and Bet365 Affiliates winning the award for the 6th straight year. Affiliate Edge is one of the most respected casino affiliate programs around while Bet365 Affiliates are regarded for their affiliate support and their casino & sportsbook. Evoke Affiliates is a 2 time winner while Fruity Affiliates and Casumo Affiliates are first time winners. A few notable winners in the past include Betting Partners and CasinoLuck Affiliates as 2 time winners of the award.

The Trusted Affiliate Manager winners features Martyn Beacon winning his 6th award making him the most decorated winner in this category. Marius Filip has won his 3rd straight award while Jelena Isakov is a repeat winner having won her first award last year. Both Jack Jelinek and Aleksander Stošić are first time winners of the award. Some notable winners of the past include Renee Mate, a 3 time winner, Riyaz Abdulla (2 time winner), Anthony Hodgetts (2 time winner) and Keith Hathaway.

The Charity Recognition Award features numerous repeat winners. These are not the only individuals and gaming companies that donate and contribute to charities but represents a list of companies that have been nominated. The goal for this award is to applaud the individuals and programs that have participated in charities and as well to encourage others to consider getting started. The most decorated winners of this award feature companies that always are participating in charities. These repeat winners include Neteller Affiliate, Income Access, Betting Partners / Calvin Ayre Foundation and Rewards Affiliates.

About Gaffg has been online since 2010 first as Gaming Affiliates Guide before rebranding to Gaffg. The core USPs of the site are affiliate program reviews, igaming news, webmaster guides & forum and affiliate coaching. The affiliate coaching service from Gaffg has helped affiliates grow and accelerate their business to become competitive webmasters in the industry. We are always looking to partner with existing affiliates or new affiliates to help them become the next big player in the industry. Gaffg has also celebrated 6 years of the Gaffg Awards recognizing affiliate managers and affiliate programs that affiliates trust along with the Charity Recognition Award.